Vårt (Dream) Team

Vi är Hidden Dreams.

Maria Assarson

Founding Partner & CEO
maria@hiddendreams.se

Fabian Assarson

Founding Partner
fabian@hiddendreams.se

Sofia Tångelin

Head of Legal
079-100 86 96sofia@hiddendreams.se

Michael Proszynski

Partner & Investment Manager
michael@hiddendreams.se

Robin Eriksson

Pre-transaction Specialist
079-102-09-62robin@hiddendreams.se

Johan Lindblad

Founding Partner & CTO
johan@hiddendreams.se

Emma Buratovic

Pre-transaction Specialist
emma@hiddendreams.se

Fanny Lundin

Talent Acquisition Specialist
fanny@hiddendreams.se

Hanna Julin

PR & Communications Manager
076-092 24 00hanna@hiddendreams.se

Roumi Roumi

Financial Manager
073-733 40 04roumi@hiddendreams.se

Alma Jernberg

Investor Relations
073-391 21 16alma@hiddendreams.se

Vår investeringskommitté.

Fredrik Holmström

Saeid Esmaeilzadeh

Andreas & Robin Rutili

Christer Hellström

Dream Catcher Academy

Mattias Thor

Problem Analyst

Reza Dalfi

Problem Analyst

Folke Bosund

Problem Analyst

Jonatan Ahlqvist

Problem Analyst

Filip Ullsten

Problem Analyst

Bli en del av vårt team.