Vårt (Dream) Team

Vi är Hidden Dreams.

Hanna Julin

PR & Communications Manager
076-092 24 00hanna@hiddendreams.se

Sofia Tångelin

Head of Legal
079-100 86 96sofia@hiddendreams.se

Johan Lindblad

CTO & Partner
johan@hiddendreams.se

Emma Buratovic

Pre-transaction Specialist
emma@hiddendreams.se

Roumi Roumi

Financial Manager
073-733 40 04roumi@hiddendreams.se

Robin Eriksson

Pre-transaction Specialist
070-350 93 86robin@hiddendreams.se

Fabian Assarsson

CEO & Partner
fabian@hiddendreams.se

Maria Norberg

COO & Partner
maria@hiddendreams.se

Alma Jernberg

Investor Relations
073-391 21 16alma@hiddendreams.se

Vår investeringskommitté.

Saeid Esmaeilzadeh

Fredrik Holmström

Andreas & Robin Rutili

Christer Hellström

Bli en del av vårt team.