Vårt (Dream) Team

Vi är Hidden Dreams.

Robin Eriksson

Pre-transaction Specialist
079-102-09-62robin@hiddendreams.se

Johan Lindblad

Founding Partner & CTO
070-350 93 86johan@hiddendreams.se

Sofia Tångelin

Head of Legal
079-100 86 96sofia@hiddendreams.se

Fabian Assarsson

Founding Partner
070-350 93 86fabian@hiddendreams.se

Maria Norberg

Founding Partner & CEO
070-350 93 86maria@hiddendreams.se

Hanna Julin

PR & Communications Manager
076-092 24 00hanna@hiddendreams.se

Roumi Roumi

Financial Manager
073-733 40 04roumi@hiddendreams.se

Emma Buratovic

Pre-transaction Specialist
070-350 93 86emma@hiddendreams.se

Alma Jernberg

Investor Relations
073-391 21 16alma@hiddendreams.se

Fanny Lundin

Talent Acquisition Specialist
070-350 93 86fanny@hiddendreams.se

Vår investeringskommitté.

Christer Hellström

Saeid Esmaeilzadeh

Andreas & Robin Rutili

Fredrik Holmström

Bli en del av vårt team.